ϲͼ

Skip to Content

Our Staff

Brian Builta
University Advancement | Assistant Vice President for Advancement

bbuilta@txwes.edu | 817-531-7543
Jeri Chipman ’97
University Advancement | Director of Alumni Relations

jechipman@txwes.edu | 817-531-7523
Stephanie Diersen
Stephanie Diersen
University Advancement | Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

sdiersen@txwes.edu | 817-531-3026
Martha Earngey '77
University Advancement | Senior Director of Development

maearngey@txwes.edu | 817-531-5819
Official University headshot for Josh Gibbs
Josh Gibbs '03
University Advancement | Development Officer

jjgibbs@txwes.edu | 817-531-4220
Teresa Gregg
Teresa Gregg
University Advancement | Gift Processor

gregg@txwes.edu | 817.531.5805
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Bobbi Hayes
University Advancement | Director of Grant Accounting

bhayes@txwes.edu | 817-531-7539
Staff headshot of Linda McMillan
Linda McMillan ’83
University Advancement | Database Manager

mcmillan@txwes.edu | 817-531-5803
The official ϲͼ headshot of Jennifer Murphy
Jennifer Murphy
University Advancement | Director of Foundation Relations

murphy@txwes.edu | 817-531-4830
Amy Tate-Almy ’95, MDiv, AFC
University Advancement | Development Officer

tatealmy@txwes.edu | 817-531-5806