ϲͼ

Skip to Content

Student Records Staff

placeholder for a thumbnail image
Dr. Karen Jarrell
Office of Student Records | University Registrar

| 817-531-4469 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Carrie Pratt
Office of Student Records | Deputy Registrar

pratt@txwes.edu | 817-531-4424 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Michelle Lara
Office of Student Records | Associate Registrar

lara@txwes.edu | 817-531-4461 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Ramona Warrington
Office of Student Records | Administrative Assistant

warrington@txwes.edu | 817.531.4245 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Doryn Ludlow
Office of Student Records | Administrative Assistant

dlludlow@txwes.edu | 817.531.4245 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Jonathan O. Strahan
Office of Student Records | Academic Credit Evaluator

strahan@txwes.edu | 817-531-5844 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Laura Velazquez
Office of Student Records | Technical Reporting and Graduation Coordinator

lbvelazquez@txwes.edu | 817-531-7596 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Amy Rotan
Office of Student Records | Curriculum and Degree Audit Coordinator

rotan@txwes.edu | 817-531-4466 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Vacant
Office of Student Records | Records Management Coordinator II

| Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor